The phone number 208-725-5149 is located in or around Twin Falls, ID. This landline number is registered with CenturyLink. There have been 21 searches conducted for this number overall. There are 25 user comments, the latest received on February 9th, 2009 and it has been marked as spam 25 times. This number has a current spam score of 100%. Below you will find additional detailed information:
Threat Detection
Potential SPAM / Scam Caller — Please use caution!
User Score
Spam Score
100% Spam Risk
Why This Number is Risky
This number has been reported as spam 25 times, has been searched 21 times, and has garnered 25 comments by our users. These numbers are higher than average, indicating a possible high risk of spam.
View Spam ReportFind Out Who's Calling
(208) 725-5149
View People Report
Latest User Comments
Leave a CommentI got the similar message too. Who the***** the person is?
who is this and why do i get these texts
This is ridiculous! ***ody deserves to be pranked. Please find out who this person is and do so****ing about it
Who are you?
i just discoverd that it is some kind of cell fone company but i think its illegal to send texts to ppl that makes no sense and made it look like it was one of our friends that sent it
i got the same thing but it didnt have a number it was jst blank and first i thought it was my friends but its notwho is it?
*** I got it too!!!! How do I get rid of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I too received a message today and it sayes*****o, i got your # from our friend I bet you won't gus who this is oh i'm so shy... look me up online my page is fallinstar223.datingpile.com..........
has anyone tried cxalling this number
Same exact msg. [email protected] do they get the phone nos; and how do we make it stop?
I just got this today - I'm ****d,& if I find out our info is being sold, I will sue w***ver is responsible
please do not call me or send any more messages
i recieved a text msg from fallinstar223. the number was blocked. so i decided to google it and place in it my browser to see what this is about. if i continue recieving text msg i will take action with the bbb and ftc.
i typed in fallinstar223.datingpile.com.....its an online dating service. theres the web link address for it. http://www.friendjungle.com/action/viewprofil ... e=fallinstar223
heyy:D got your number from a friend, but was too shy to call. Check out my profile at fallingstar223.datingpile.com
is this case were we can sue? I don't appreciate my number sent to random solicitors!! Fix this!!
January 2, 2009 I just got the same message but the page is dreamer203i.matchmagik.org, so it is just a **** with nothing to do and too much time on his or her hands. I would make the great****umption that it is someone we are all wasting our tax dollars on!
i got this text message and it said...hey :P I took your # from my friend, I bet you won't guess who I am! aww I'm so shy, u can find me online, my page is fallinstar223.match-club.net...
same thing, from profile fallinstar223.match-club.net
I got the exact same text message today on my cellphone while i was dirtbiking. how annoying..
HI :) I got your # from my friend, I bet you won't guess who this is! oh Im to shy... you can find me online, my page is fallinstar223.match-club.net
Yeah I got the same message....Who is this person...
hey :P I took your # from my friend, I bet you won't guess who I am! aww I'm so shy, u can find me online, my page is fallinsta223.match-club.net
I got a message saying Hey:)I took your digits from our frien, I bet you won't guess who this is! I'm too shy.. check me out online, my profile is fallinstar223.match-club.net
First i got a call from 2087255149, i decided not to answer later on i got this *****ge*****: D i got ur numbr from our friend, i bet u won't guess who i am!aww i'm so shy..check me out online, my profile is: fallinstar223.match-club.net
Leave a Comment
Related Phone Numbers