The phone number 402-881-8949 is located in or around Omaha, NE. This landline number is registered with Bandwidth.com. There have been 21 searches conducted for this number overall. There are 8 user comments, the latest received on August 10th, 2010 and it has been marked as spam 8 times. This number has a current spam score of 80%. Below you will find additional detailed information:
Threat Detection
Potential SPAM / Scam Caller — Please use caution!
User Score
Spam Score
80% Spam Risk
Why This Number is Risky
This number has been reported as spam 8 times, has been searched 21 times, and has garnered 8 comments by our users. These numbers are higher than average, indicating a possible high risk of spam.
View Spam ReportFind Out Who's Calling
(402) 881-8949
View People Report
Latest User Comments
Leave a Commentyes I was almost scammed too. This time they were selling a Honda Gold Wing motorcycle for $2800.00 same story as rest of every one. What saved me is that I could not reach them at this phone number. So don't fall for so****ing that is too good to be true!!
Latest 8/10Hello John, Thank you for your interest in buying our ma****e.First let me tell you a few words about it,it's in perfect shape,no damage and no problems at the engine.It has a clear ***le,free of any liens or loans on it, and only 71 hours.It comes with a trailer included.As I`m pregnant and in about a month I will give birth to a beautiful little girl,me and my husband have decided to sell some of our stuff to get some money to rent a bigger apartment.We are selling it for only $3,800, because that's the amount we need to pay the loan we already contracted to get the apartment(we need more room for the little one) and hope to get the money in a few days so we are trying to pull up a quick sale.We will be using eBay's services for the safety of this transaction.If you have any more questions please don`t hesitate to reply or call my husband at : 402-881-8949.Below there's a link where you can find the pics.http://s915.photobucket.com/home/2005_BOBCAT_ ... ?view=slideshowThank you,Melissa & Mike Graham
Another scam email...watch out for them Thank you for your interest in buying our quads.First let me tell you a few words about them,they're in perfect shape,no scratches,no damage,and they have never been involved in any type of accident.They have clear ***les,free of any liens or loans on them, one has 50 miles and the other one 55 miles.They come with dual trailer 4 helmets and 4 jackets.As I`m pregnant and in about a month I will give birth to a beautiful little girl,me and my husband have decided to sell some of our stuff to get some money to rent a bigger apartment.We are selling them for only $3,300, because that's the amount we need to pay the loan we already contracted to get the apartment(we need more room for the little one) and hope to get the money in a few days so we are trying to pull up a quick sale.We will be using eBay's services for the safety of this transaction.If you have any more questions please don`t hesitate to reply or call my husband at : 402-881-8949.Below there's a link where you can find the pics.http://s1023.photobucket.com/home/Pair-of-200 ... ?view=slideshowThank you,Melissa & Mike Graham
Thank you for your interest in buying our bike.First let me tell you a few words about it,it's in perfect shape,no scratches,no damage,and it has never been involved in any type of acciden**** has a clear ***le,free of any liens or loans on it, and the mileage is 42,000.It comes with 2 helmets and 2 jackets.As I`m pregnant and in about a month I will give birth to a beautiful little girl,me and my husband have decided to sell some of our stuff to get some money to rent a bigger apartment.We are selling it for only $2,600, because that's the amount we need to pay the loan we already contracted to get the apartment(we need more room for the little one) and hope to get the money in a few days so we are trying to pull up a quick sale.We will be using eBay's services for the safety of this transaction.If you have any more questions please don`t hesitate to reply or call my husband at : 402-881-8949 .Below there's a link where you can find the pics.http://s792.photobucket.com/home/1995-Honda-G ... ?view=slideshow
They are using it on a florida craigslist to sell a motorcycle same bs scam.
[email protected] - they are trying to scam sell a 1992 fleetwood motorhome for $2700 Tucson Craigslist. Say their name is Jessica and Mike Malone - want you to send money via ebay.Hello, Here's their scam:Thank you for your interest in buying our motorhome.First let me tell you a few words about it,it's in perfect shape,no scratches,no damage,and it has never been involved in any type of acciden**** has a clear ***le,free of any liens or loans on it, and the mileage is 70,324.It comes with a new set of tires.As I`m pregnant and in about a month I will give birth to a beautiful little girl,me and my husband have decided to sell some of our stuff to get some money to rent a bigger apartment.We are selling it for only $2,700, because that's the amount we need to pay the loan we already contracted to get the apartment(we need more room for the little one) and hope to get the money in a few days so we are trying to pull up a quick sale.We will be using eBay's services for the safety of this transaction.If you have any more questions please don`t hesitate to reply.Below there's a link where you can find the pics.http://s983.photobucket.com/home/1992Fleetwoo ... ?view=slideshow Thank you,Jessica & Mike Malone
Craigslist scam from louisville craigslist
Called no answer. Craigslist scam
Leave a Comment
Related Phone Numbers