The phone number 407-241-9602 is located in or around Orlando, FL. This mobile number is registered with MetroPCS Wireless. There have been 18 searches conducted for this number overall. There are 27 user comments, the latest received on April 18th, 2011 and it has been marked as spam 27 times. This number has a current spam score of 100%. Below you will find additional detailed information:
Threat Detection
Potential SPAM / Scam Caller — Please use caution!
User Score
Spam Score
100% Spam Risk
Why This Number is Risky
This number has been reported as spam 27 times, has been searched 18 times, and has garnered 27 comments by our users. These numbers are higher than average, indicating a possible high risk of spam.
View Spam ReportFind Out Who's Calling
(407) 241-9602
View People Report
Latest User Comments
Leave a CommentAbout your empty comments on my company.Here's what I have to say to you en***ies."Show me where there's 1 winner ...and I'll show you many losers trying to bring him/her down."You people are uncreative. You're sad.You will never ever bring me down to your misery of a life.People like you, need all the luck in the world. Because you are incapable of making your luck.You're pathetic. Your site is pathetic. I understand. ****ies like you, don't have courage to take initiative with your life ...so you pounce with pulp jealousy on others who do.Sincerely,Leandro V. OnofrioPS: go ahead and get the last word so you can sleep at night veering away from yourself. Go ahead. I'm waiting.
I took care of the issue.http://www.manta.com/c/mvtfzlh/kleber-tech-computers-corp
I just received one of these msgs and sent him one back, that I want him to STOP. I'ts not the first time that I received his msgs but know is more often. Let's see how this work. Otherwise I would proceed with legal action, since we already know who he is, we can do it together for a piece of mind.
I've filed several complaints with the FCC over the last few months, to no avail. This man must be stopped.
If you look up Kleber Tech Computers, it looks like his entire family is working for him in this scam. We need to get this information to the top of google to take the scammers down!!!!!!!!Link to his familyhttp://www.whitepages.com/search/ReverseAddress?street=13815+SW+106th+Ter+&where=Miami%2C+FL+33186Keber Tech Computers. Per sunbiz the owner is Leandro Onofrio. Here is his personal contact info.Mobile: 1535000328 ( International ? )Home Address: 13815 SW 106th Ter Miami, FL 33186Twitter: @dzignusEmail: [email protected]: http://dzign.us/Resume: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/54126/cv_leandro_donofrio.pdfhttp://ar.linkedin.com/in/leandrodonofriohttp://www.facebook.com/people/Leandro-Onofri ... p?id=1366098865http://feeds.feedburner.com/dzignusCaller: Keber Tech Computers
Heard about phone **** campaign on this guy. Sent him an e-mail saying that when he stops the illegal spam the campaign will stop. His vm is now full so must be working. Keep it up!
Saw so****ing about a phone **** campaign on this guy. Make repeated calls to fill up all 3 of his vm's until he stops with the spam. I'm in! The more who join the campaign the sooner we can get him to stop!
**** campaign! Count me in! Let's all annoy the he'll out of this ****! Keep calling!
Phone **** campaign. Keep calling! He is very ****ed off! :)
Saw so****ing about a phone **** campaign on this guy. Make repeated calls to fill up all 3 of his vm's until he stops with the spam. I'm in! The more who join the campaign the sooner we can get him to stop!
Just caled and he answered boy he was ****ed!!! keep it up everyone!!
Phone **** must be working. I keep getting mail box us full message.. Keep calling!!!!
Make sure to block your phone number when you call him
Hey. I joined the **** campaign. One time guy answered, boy was he ****ed!!!! Let's keep it up!
I have also been phone ****ing him. Just press the # sign to skip his message and make any annoying sound. At the end of the message, press 1 then 2 to send your message as urgent. Let's keep him on the run!
I was able to repeatedly leave vm's until both his mail boxes are full! Let's all do this every time we think of it and between everyone we can keep him busy and frustrated. He will know what it feels like to be harrassed
I have sent 4 texts to get them to stop and left4 voice mail messages to get them to stop but no success
This guy is a one man spammer just trying to drum up some business. Don't trust him ...
Also got an SMS message from these people, called, left a message to call me back about computer repair (as advertised) and when they called I asked them to stop SMS spamming me (not the first time they have SMS'ed me) and they promptly ***g up on me.
Keber Tech Computers. Per sunbiz the owner is Leandro Onofrio. Here is his personal contact info.Mobile: 1535000328 ( International ? )Home Address: 13815 SW 106th Ter Miami, FL 33186Twitter: @dzignusEmail: [email protected]: http://dzign.us/Resume: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/54126/cv_leandro_donofrio.pdfhttp://ar.linkedin.com/in/leandrodonofriohttp://www.facebook.com/people/Leandro-Onofrio/1366098865#!/profile.php?id=1366098865http://feeds.feedburner.com/dzignus
Keber Tech Computers. Per sunbiz the owner is Leandro Onofrio. Here is his personal contact info.Mobile: 1535000328 ( International ? )Home Address: 13815 SW 106th Ter Miami, FL 33186Twitter: @dzignusEmail: [email protected]: http://dzign.us/Resume: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/54126/cv_leandro_donofrio.pdfhttp://ar.linkedin.com/in/leandrodonofriohttp://www.facebook.com/people/Leandro-Onofrio/1366098865#!/profile.php?id=1366098865http://feeds.feedburner.com/dzignus
Msg says: +14072419602 - by SMSCaster.com: Computer Repairs For Less New Customers 50% OFF! Virus Removal ******st Deals In Town (407) 241-9602 Now Hiring Techs
using automated smscaster tele-marketing ma****e.. will not respind to complaints nor remove my number form their data base.
Some text message from smscaster for computer repair..from central FL
Got a text message from these ****s, so****ing about virus removal. Funny, because they are a virus which I believe should be bleached from existence. Base somewhere in central FL.
Spammer for computer repair, somehow got my number and sent a text. Trying to get my name removed from the list.
Text message advert using SMSCaster for computer repairs
Leave a Comment
Related Phone Numbers