Name
Address
Type
Toll Free
Threat Detection
Potential SPAM / Scam Caller — Please use caution!
User Score
Spam Score
100% Spam Risk
Why This Number is Risky
This number has been reported as spam 16 times, has been searched 24 times, and has garnered 16 comments by our users. These numbers are higher than average, indicating a possible high risk of spam.
View Spam ReportFind Out Who's Calling
(800) 680-8412
View People Report
Latest User Comments
Leave a CommentI have been getting calls from this number every day for the last 3 days and they leave a message about a business opportunity (as mentioned in the posts here). I have not updated CareerBuilder or used it for almost two years.I don't know why they are calling multiple times. Not smart.
Same as above.I recognized it was a recording from a marketing parasite, all it got out was, "My name is Randy Carr and I'm calling in reference to your resume. I'm looking for 4 or 5 candidates that want to earn to $5,000 to $10,000 per month..." then I ***g up.Hmmm, if this guy had such a great opportunity (earn to $5,000 to $10,000 per month), why would he have to spam people? Dirt bag.
What kind of legitimate business is "your" Randy Carr running? I have been unemployed for 1-year as of Feb 5th, 2010 and, am looking for so****ing to do with either zero s****-up cost or very "tiny" s****-up cost. Please share whatever you can. Thanks in advance.Rick L.
I have been getting complaints about someone using my name making computerized phone calls selling a business opportunity. I don't sell any business opportunities and am myself looking for a job.On another Website I found the following information about who may be calling everyone who is using my name. Hope this helpseverybody stop these calls. I am calling AT&T and Arizona AttorneyGeneral and complaining which is what all of you should do also.-----------------------------------------------------------Ok, got somemore details: The Company was:Liberty League International Phone: 480-636-740014300 N. Northsight Blvd, Suite 210Scottsdale, Arizona 85260U.S.A.Due to numerous complaints with the Arizona Attorney General's Office they c****ed their name to:Polaris Media Group....same address...same ****s...same ripoff.
I updated my profile on Monster.com and got a call from 800-680-8412 a couple times but no messages were left
Updated my resume on Career Builder and received a call from this number this morning claiming I could make between 5-10K a month within the first six months w/o cold calling using a direct selling technique that they would teach me. Claimed he was a former stock broker and not a direct marketing campaign.
similar to above - a call about a direct sales job
My name is Randy Carr. I just received a phone call from someone claiming I was calling them. I am not affiliated with this phone number. Neither am I affiliated with Liberty League International, so please don't call me and ask me to quit calling you. I suggest you call the 800 number to do that.Randy Carrformerly of Pure Lotus Partners, Inc.
This is not the same Randy Carr who is telemarketing:Pure Lotus Partners, Inc129 North 1440 EastSpringville, UT 84663Phone: 801-491-3100Fax: 801-491-3101Executive Contact: Randy Carr.I talked with this person and he is a legit business and has no idea about this other Randy Carr who is at 800-680-8412. He just happens to have the same name..
Randy Carr has been calling my cell phone for the last two weeks. He leaves a recorded voice mail with the same direct selling message over and over a***n.This guy Randy Carr should be reported and blacklisted.Look Randy, if your direct selling business is so great, people would come and work for you. Go learn about the Oasis ****od of markteting instead of push selling.
Google "Randy Carr Liberty League International"One of the links is:http://www.dsa.org/Press/pdfs/sept06board_book.pdfDirect Selling****ociationSear****g through do***ent you will find:Pure Lotus Partners, Inc129 North 1440 EastSpringville, UT 84663Phone: 801-491-3100Fax: 801-491-3101Executive Contact: Randy CarrKEY FACTSNumber of Employees: 1Year Founded: 2006PRODUCT/SERVICEProduct Development, Food/FoodSupplements, Nutritional ProductsCOMPANY PROFILE (PROVIDED BYAPPLICANT)Pure Lotus Partners, Inc. brokers and sellsorganic botanicals and finished dietarysupplement products.
I recently updated my Yahoo Hot Jobs.com & Monster.com job search profiles by adding my cell number as a point of contact. This must be related to these websites since my cell phone is otherwise unlisted nor given out. I also got a prerecorded message that read as stated in previous post "A message was left saying was a legitimate business call (from a former stockbroker) looking to hire 4-6 direct sales reps to earn $1-10000 per day."
I recently updated my Yahoo Hot Jobs.com & Monster.com job search profiles by adding my cell number as a point of contact. This must be related to these websites since my cell phone is otherwise unlisted nor given out. I also got a prerecorded message that read as stated in previous post "A message was left saying was a legitimate business call (from a former stockbroker) looking to hire 4-6 direct sales reps to earn $1-10000 per day."
Liberty League International. So ashamed of their business that they won't tell you who they are.
A message was left saying was a legitimate business call (from a former stockbroker) looking to hire 4-6 direct sales reps to earn $1-10000 per day. Don't know who this is.
who is this?
Leave a Comment