The phone number 801-310-0437 is located in or around Provo-Orem, UT. This mobile number is registered with AT&T Mobility. There have been 28 searches conducted for this number overall. There are 22 user comments, the latest received on February 23rd, 2012 and it has been marked as spam 22 times. This number has a current spam score of 100%. Below you will find additional detailed information:
Threat Detection
Potential SPAM / Scam Caller — Please use caution!
User Score
Spam Score
100% Spam Risk
Why This Number is Risky
This number has been reported as spam 22 times, has been searched 28 times, and has garnered 22 comments by our users. These numbers are higher than average, indicating a possible high risk of spam.
View Spam ReportFind Out Who's Calling
(801) 310-0437
View People Report
Latest User Comments
Leave a CommentHow do these people know my name and get my number?!?! I hate spammers!!
jejejejejejeje, I got the same s**t from Marsha. First email for a photography job and I'm an engineer. Second email, she wants to schedule an interview and she has my same last name. My last name is not common.
DITTO everybody. I replied to the email ( told them to go F*** themselves). It bounced!
I just received the same email, except this time the asked me if I had received their previous email. In which, there was not a previous email
Just got this email on on account that i didnt even list on my resume. she also had the same last name as me. im glad i googled it and read these comments before i went any futher
I got that email too, amazing there is no regulation to prevent this sort of thing....I have worked with many honest, reputable small businesses that are regulated to ***** because of a handful of bad experiences with others in said industries yet anyone can go on the web and take advantage of job seekers with impunity like this. Got to wonder if when the government reports job creation numbers if they are being scammed into counting things like this too, I mean I can send out an email that says I'm looking to hire 1000 people too do they offset it a***nst 1000 real job losses? This stuff means nothing, and is likely for iden***y theft anyway. God bless our globalized, e-enabled corporatoc****.
I to have recieved and email from Marsha with my last name. I have a very uncommon last name. It looks like they are located in Utah by a check of there domain name of airpcs.com. Ever since I put my resume on Carrer Builders if have gotten nothing but junk. I would sugest not using them. The email didn't tell me what job they had that they wanted filled and the link didn't work.
I agree with all of you. The airpcs.com redirects to http://nhillswealthventures.com/ where they can hook you in to believing this is a real thing. And yes, it was Marsha (same last name). And I receive it at 1AM...who is up that late emailing and recruiting people. Trace the IP addresses (both email domain and the one that redirects to the address above). It appears to come out of Utah. http://network-tools.com/default.asp?prog=exp ... lthventures.comhttp://network-tools.com/default.asp?prog=express&host=airpcs.comThe only difference is I don't know where "Marsha" got my email address...seeing others get it through CareerBuilder.
Yea I just got this same email. I've basically decided that if a company doesn't call you initially for an interview than it's most likely a scam. Go phish in another pond!
I received the same type of email stating that my resume was read on career builder and that I could go to the website to schedule an interview. What's with them using the same last name? Is that supposed to make you more interested in checking them out? My last night isn't really that common so it was automatically suspect to me.
(I just got this email, it popped up in my spam folder!!!)From: ">> Marsha"To: [email protected]: Sat, May 15, 2010 12:37:37 AMSubject: -------'s resume - Senior Account Executive------- I read your resume and would like to interview you for a possible position with our company.If you are still available please go to http://airpcs.com/ to schedule an interview and to receive additional information on our company.I look forward to discussing this with you further.Marsha -------http://airpcs.com/(This individual also used my last name!!!)
[lol] i didnt get this text. but i did get the email. and yeahs, this Marsha person had the same last name as me. i really, really have an uncommon last name. so the flare went up immediately. and i KNOW i dont have a careerbuilder account. ha!
I recently updated my resume at CarreerBuilder and got SMS from this #. SMS message shows that someone with my last name saw my resume.ABUSE
I just got this same text message as well. I hate thus sort of thing especially when you are looking for a legitimate job and all you get are these ****** spam calls and texts.
just received a text from this number to set up an interview, it was strange after I had just received a call from a legitimate employer concerning a job interview. The person sending the text also had the same last name as myself
Got this text today (1.28.10)."Nicholas go to http://airpcs.com to schedule an interview - we have reviewed your resume at careerbuilder - from Marsha M......." (the dots are my Italian last name, not a completely unheard of name, but rare even in Jersey). I'm pretty sure I don't even have a careerbuilder account.
Just received that same text, "...go to http://airpcs.com to schedule an interview - we have reviewed your resume at careerbuilder - from Marsha..."I thought it was suspect when the person had the same last name as me...no way I'm doing that! It has scam written all over it!
Just received the same text, "Vicky go to http://airpcs.com to scedule an interview we hae reviewed your resume at careerbuilder- from Marsha Glum
I got the same thing just now about scheduling an interview and the person had my same last name that was supposedly sending... ******.
Received a text last night with same message. However, the last time that I posted my resume on Careerbuilder was in 2008 and I did not have this phone number listed on my resume. I called the number and got a recording stating "the person with this phone number has not set up their mailbox yet".Think about it...if a company wanted to interview someone for a job, they would call you personally or send you an email not send a text. I suspected this was a sham from the beginning
this is the new scam MLM company
I received text messages from this phone number directing me to www.airpcs.com.
Leave a Comment
Related Phone Numbers