The phone number 860-778-3973 is located in or around Hartford, CT. This mobile number is registered with Sprint. There have been 16 searches conducted for this number overall. There are 21 user comments, the latest received on August 29th, 2009 and it has been marked as spam 21 times. This number has a current spam score of 100%. Below you will find additional detailed information:
Threat Detection
Potential SPAM / Scam Caller — Please use caution!
User Score
Spam Score
100% Spam Risk
Why This Number is Risky
This number has been reported as spam 21 times, has been searched 16 times, and has garnered 21 comments by our users. These numbers are higher than average, indicating a possible high risk of spam.
View Spam ReportFind Out Who's Calling
(860) 778-3973
View People Report
Latest User Comments
Leave a Commentwhat the f*** dont text me
when i got the message i was like what the f***?! its probably just a spam.
do not text my **** phone a***n get f***ing life
u r all *****ess!! GET A REAL LIFE!!
I got the same message w***ver has my # better not send that txt a***n or i will find u w***ver u are u bunch of ***ets
I too got the same text, unfortunately, because of other things going on at that time,I thought is was someone playing a joke. I later discovered it's just a ploy to get people to sign up w/Candytwist.com I am curious as to how my phone# was gotten. No matter, just ignore it.
I am more shy than you but I also have a big dog. forget my number pal.
I just got one of these to my MSN."[email protected]:Howdie! I dont wanna annoy you, I just found your profile and thought you seemed cool :> I guess I dont have much in my profile here but you can go on my other profile if you'd like to learn more, date-trip.org?id=2545&profile=popstar8i9 (my name over there is pretty_blonde. it'd be cool if we could chat sometime, hope to see you a***n, Sara G"Obviously gonna be some sort of scam, just dodgy how they picked out my msn address and sent invites to me to be friends....
I got this text too but it told me to go to datetrip.com n this is what popped up w***ver this is I don't know how u got my number but u need to loose it
I got this text too but it told me to go to datetrip.com n this is what popped up w***ver this is I don't know how u got my number but u need to loose it
I gt tht and it had no callback number! it said,and I quote,"*****o, I got your number from our friend. I bet you can't guess who I am! awe I'm soo shy... look me up online, my profile is abenojam.datetrip.org.", end quote. I did war it said and it sent me to some website called candytwist! ***!!!!! if I find out who did this, my foot is coin up their****!!!!!!!
I also received the text. when i saw a link to website, i immediately knew it was just spam. just ignore it, its nothing.
you must have to much time on your hands. **** off. my friends dont give #'sout. Im not interested in anyone that is shy. simply pput find a new target.
no mamen ponganse a trabajar no pierdan el tiempo en tonterias que me asen perder el tiempo tambien.asta la vista
Yea I got the same thng technology is getting to crazy
If you are shy, just text your number.
these people have too much time on their hands maybe they should get a real job! Or just crawl back under the rock from which they came from.
text said to go to this site. what is this?
i got a text and it said to go to the same website, but it did not have a number so i typed the site into oogle and this came up
nevermind i will block unknown texting
on 02/23/09 557 p.m eastern time i got a unknown tex telling me to find them on abenojam.datetrip.org? my # is 8607783973 not hers who ever it is how can i reach this stalker? lol!
Leave a Comment
Related Phone Numbers