The phone number 912-292-1744 is located in or around Waycross, GA. This landline number is registered with Centurylink. There have been 27 searches conducted for this number overall. There are 13 user comments, the latest received on September 29th, 2010 and it has been marked as spam 13 times. This number has a current spam score of 100%. Below you will find additional detailed information:
Threat Detection
Potential SPAM / Scam Caller — Please use caution!
User Score
Spam Score
100% Spam Risk
Why This Number is Risky
This number has been reported as spam 13 times, has been searched 27 times, and has garnered 13 comments by our users. These numbers are higher than average, indicating a possible high risk of spam.
View Spam ReportFind Out Who's Calling
(912) 292-1744
View People Report
Latest User Comments
Leave a CommentSomeone hass been calling my mom aek about me by my former married name. She has told them that they have the wrong number nut they keep calling. Yes****ay they call her a***n and they were a private investigator and that it was ugent they get a hoold of me and she a***n stated that she did not know nayone by that name. Which is tru because I have remarried. The they call my first husband with whom I have been divorce for over 12 years and told him the same thing. He a***n told him he dd not know abyone by that name. They will not give the name of where they are caliing from. They have called my mom more then onece and it has a non listed number they last time she deleted the number out of her memory on her ohone and my ex is still old school and does not have a phone with called id. I have a feeling this is the same agency. What should I do. I have been stressed over this. After reading all the complaints I feel that I should just ignore untl they contact me then make them end me proof of the debt. I know there are some debts thatis over the statute of limitations. I do not work and the only thing i have that is paid for and in my name is a 2003 car. What can they get from me? I can not pay anyway. everyhting else is in my hibands name and my name is not onit.
I also think this is a scam. Today I got a blank email form them, it just had a word doc and it this address. LEGAL ACTION RECOVERY c/o SBS1640 POWERFERRY RDBLDG 2, SUITE 300BMARIETTA, GA 30063PH. (877) 209-5*** The email came form [email protected]. I did a whois lookup and this is what came up. This is a parked domain registered to someone in NY.WHOIS information for larecovery.us :[Querying whois.nic.us][whois.nic.us]Domain Name: LARECOVERY.USDomain ID: D18545240-USSponsoring Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 146Registrar URL (registration services): whois.godaddy.comDomain Status: clientDeleteProhibitedDomain Status: clientRenewProhibitedDomain Status: clientTransferProhibitedDomain Status: clientUpdateProhibitedRegistrant ID: GODA-059150311Registrant Name: Kelly ***ceRegistrant Address1: 370 ***tington AveRegistrant City: BuffaloRegistrant State/Province: New YorkRegistrant Postal Code: 14214Registrant Country: United StatesRegistrant Country Code: USRegistrant Phone Number: +1.7168123396Registrant Email: kelly.***[email protected] Application Purpose: P3Registrant Nexus Category: C11Administrative Contact ID: GODA-259150311Administrative Contact Name: Kelly ***ceAdministrative Contact Address1: 370 ***tington AveAdministrative Contact City: BuffaloAdministrative Contact State/Province: New YorkAdministrative Contact Postal Code: 14214Administrative Contact Country: United StatesAdministrative Contact Country Code: USAdministrative Contact Phone Number: +1.7168123396Administrative Contact Email: kelly.***[email protected] Application Purpose: P3Administrative Nexus Category: C11Billing Contact ID: GODA-359150311Billing Contact Name: Kelly ***ceBilling Contact Address1: 370 ***tington AveBilling Contact City: BuffaloBilling Contact State/Province: New YorkBilling Contact Postal Code: 14214Billing Contact Country: United StatesBilling Contact Country Code: USBilling Contact Phone Number: +1.7168123396Billing Contact Email: kelly.***[email protected] Application Purpose: P3Billing Nexus Category: C11Technical Contact ID: GODA-159150311Technical Contact Name: Kelly ***ceTechnical Contact Address1: 370 ***tington AveTechnical Contact City: BuffaloTechnical Contact State/Province: New YorkTechnical Contact Postal Code: 14214Technical Contact Country: United Sta*****chnical Contact Country Code: USTechnical Contact Phone Number: +1.7168123396Technical Contact Email: kelly.***[email protected] Application Purpose: P3Technical Nexus Category: C11Name Server: NS07.DOMAINCONTROL.COMName Server: N***.DOMAINCONTROL.COMCreated by Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.Last Updated by Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.Domain Registration Date: Thu Feb 05 19:55:14 GMT 2009Domain Expiration Date: Thu Feb 04 23:59:59 GMT 2010Domain Last Updated Date: Thu Feb 05 19:55:17 GMT 2009
THIS IS A SCAM!LEGAL ACTION RECOVERY1640 POWERS FERRY RDBIULDING 2 SUITE 300BMARIETTA, GA 3067ACTIONS TO FOLLOW: CALL THE FTC at 8773824357and your local FBI
I just got a call from a guy,said his name is Nick Moural.How he got my number I have no idea.He called me by my nickname which is kind of weird that he would know that.He asked me to basically deliver a message to a person down the hall.He said so****ing about an investigation and their land line having a problem.He gave me a case # & phone #.I asked him where he was & he did say Georgia.He did not sound like a cop or investigator to me.Kind of scary----
My mother received the same call today. Same ****. We're contacting the Attorney General about this. It's clearly a widespread scam operation.
I forgot to mention that they called my OTHER daughter, looking for the one who lives out of state. Same spiel.
These people called my house (twice) looking for my daughter under her maiden name, gave a "case number", said there would be a civil suit filed, and asked for a call back to this number. Also called my daughter, who lives out of state, and refused to provide information on where they were, an address to write to, any account details on what they were trying to "collect", and wanted to "confirm her address" (which they could easily reverse-directory find from her phone number), and were not interested in talking to her lawyer (who happens to be me) about this. Smells strongly of SCAM. Also used a different number, 866-949-6220 in one of these "call us back" calls. I want their address. I want it badly. I want to send them the "drop dead" legal demand letter of all time, but they won't be bothered by it if they are really running a scam and not a collection agency. Their calls broke at least five parts of the Fair Debt Collections Practices Act at last count.
I got the same call. I have always heard that anything legit will send letters in the mail and you will be able to really check them out. I know there is a lot of fraudulant stuff going on!! This was crazy. I felt very stressed over so****ing that was very old. over ten years old. and I know that if I didn't know the legal system and what they say is legit. You are to never talk about your info over the phone with people you have no info on. Never send or give money and banking info over the phone. I am still a little stressed over the phone call.
i just received the same kind of call.....same deal as "curious one"......girl's direct extension # 107.....who are they? who are they calling for?
They called my son and how they found him I do not know. Said they had a civil action suit a***nst me. They would not tell me who had the suit. Just offered a settlement. They want all of your information.
My sister got the same thing, today
My daughter received a call at her unpublished phone number stating that they were looking for me and that there was a civil suit a***nst me giving a complaint #. What the heck is going on.
I got a call from this number and stated that I have a civil case a***nst my wife. I called back but that person didn't know what I was calling for. That person tried to ask for my information. Be careful.
Leave a Comment
Related Phone Numbers