Type
Landline
Carrier
Verizon
County
New York
ZIP code
10001, 10002, 10003, 10004
Location
New York City Zone, NY
Latest Commented Numbers in 212-268-XXXX
Unknown number. Left no message.
Junkluggers
another victim I recently was scammed from a particular agency. This is actually a photography studio.RESCHEDULE, RESEARCH, and DECIDE whether you want to go through with itGoogle the number/business name and check BBB.org (better business bureau)I was scammed from the company who operate under many aliases below........Business Name: Model Talent NetworkM EntertainmentMAX entertainmentNew Model NetworkNew York Model TalentPhotographers R UsWMTWMT Model & Talent DevelopmentBusiness Address: 224 West 35th Street Ste 206 (rotating 216 / 203 )New York , NY 10123Phone numbers:(212) 268-9700 -(212) 244-4431 -(212) 268-8013 - (212) 244-4483 -(212) 268-9734 -(212) 268-9709 -(212) 244-4330 - (212) 244-4487scammer info: alias ***d Acta / ***d West / Max Holdenemail: ***[email protected] (salesman)***[email protected]: http://www.facebook.com/people/***d-Acta/1616800230Alex Filipovic (photographer)[email protected] all the complaints here:http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-212-268-8013/5http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-212-244-4483/2http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-212-244-4431/2http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-212-268-9709/11http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-212-268-9734/2http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-212-244-4330http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-212-268-9700http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-212-244-4487Better Business Bureau info about this company:http://www.bbb.org/new-york-city/business-rev ... -ny-90253/#govt
scammed They post ads on Craigslist saying they're looking for extras for TV and movie roles. They call you and tell you to come in for an appointment. When you come in, they demand $200 to take photos of you.
Sean Unknown
I got a call today and the guy on the phone was talking so fast that I could bearly make out what he was saying then he was like call back this number 212-268-9734
Crimestopper This is one of many numbers run by a scam artist known as ***d West, who's real name is ***dley Poster.He scams people by posing as a photographer/talent agent.He runs a website called USAMODELTALENT.COM, which doesn't work correctly.Once you set up an account which includes personal information & picture, you cannot delete it! Nothing on the stie works; every page comes up FORBIDDEN.The agency address is 224 west 35th st. room 216 second floor 10001.If he calls, do not answer, but it's in your best favor to report him, because he will continue to call by using other numbers.The most recent is 1212 - 244 - 4483; this number is already included on 800notes and the comments left about it speak for themselves.P.S. Hope this information was helpful
VICTIM BE VERY CAREFUL EVERYONE!!!!!THIS IS A BIG TIME SCAM RUNNED BY ***D POSTER AKA ***D WEST.HE'S BEEN DOING THIS FOR YEARS.HIS COMPANY USES VARIOUS NUMBERS & PHONEY BUSINESS NAMES. YOU SHOULD REPORT HIM IMMEDIATLEY TO THE POLICE,IRS,FTC,BBB ETC.THIS MAN IS WANTED FOR THEFT,FRAUD, AND IDEN***Y THEFT!HE RUNS A BOGUS SITE CALLED USAMODELTALENT.COM. DO NOT MAKE AN ACCOUNT!!!!! YOU'RE PICTURE WILL BE STUCK THERE FOREVER & WHO KNOWS WHAT THEY DO WITH IT!?THE SITE IS UNDER THE OWERSHIP OF MARVIN POSTER. MY THEORY IS THAT HE RUNS THE BUSINESS WITH A FAMILY MEMBER, OR POSSIBLY IT'S ANOTHER ONE OF HIS FAKE NAMES.ALL THESE SCAM ARTISTS WORK TOGETHER!PLEASE BECAREFUL, AND DO NOT ANSWER HIS CALLS.
I saw "MTN" on Caller Id. I didn't call back.
Kel It's a talent agency and I don't know if it's legitimate and I doubt that it is. I googled the number and it came up as J M Textile Co Inc. Can anyone give me any info on this BS?
IAIS Person called and harassed one of our users. Called 3 times, this number is a fax line.
a job offer. They look for "plus size models".